Chloe Hancox (violin) - Sinfonia of Birmingham



Saturday 22nd June 2019 at 7.30pm  -  St Andrew's Church, Barnt Green  


Conductor   Keith Slade
Soloist   Luisa Rosina (clarinet)

Mozart   Symphony No. 31 in D major, K297/300a (Paris)
Mozart   Clarinet Concerto in A major, K622
Mendelssohn   Symphony No. 3 in A minor, Opus 56 (Scottish)

Tickets   can be purchased from Artrix, Bromsgrove  01527-577330
or online from Eventbrite (there is no booking fee, but
must be purchased by 22nd May)
or from Sinfonia of Birmingham  07397-187927
or may be available on the door, if not sold out beforehand
Admission   £12 (£10 for students with ID, and under-18s)

This concert is presented as part of Bromsgrove Festival 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019 at 7.30pm  -  St Mary's Church, Warwick, CV34 4RA  


Conductor   Michael Seal

Concert   details to be announced

Tickets   details to be announced

Saturday 16th November 2019 at 7.30pm  -  Solihull School Chapel  


Conductor   Oliver Walker
Solihull Choral Society

Vivaldi   Gloria
Haydn   Nelson Mass, Hob XXII/11

Tickets   details to be announced

Bromsgrove Festival
Website and content © Sinfonia of Birmingham 2009-.  All rights reserved